Home > NY > Suffolk > Holbrook > Sachem Library > Sachem Library Hours

Sachem Library Hours

12:00pm 5:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 5:00pm

Library Hour Exceptions

Scheduled Closings

Sachem Public Library will be closed on the following days in 2012 (and the remainder of 2011):
Thursday, November 24 (2011) Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24 (2011) Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25 (2011) Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 (2011) Christmas Monday
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 New Year's Monday
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Sunday, April 8 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 13 Mother's Day
Sunday, May 27 Memorial Day Sunday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Sunday, June 17 Father's Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Libraries within "10" miles

Miles Todays Hours Library Hours Library
3 9:30am - 9:00pm Middle Public Library Hours Middle Public Library
4 NA Middle Country Public Library- Selden Hours Middle Country Public Library- Selden
4 NA The Smithtown Library - Nesconset Hours The Smithtown Library - Nesconset Branch
5 9:00am - 9:00pm Connetquot Public Library Hours Connetquot Public Library
5 9:30am - 9:00pm Patchogue Library Hours Patchogue Library
6 NA Bayport-blue Point Public Library Hours Bayport-blue Point Public Library
6 10:00am - 9:00pm Sayville Library Hours Sayville Library
6 NA Smithtown Special Library District Hours Smithtown Special Library District
6 10:00am - 5:00pm Central Islip Public Library Hours Central Islip Public Library
7 9:30am - 9:00pm Hauppauge Public Library Hours Hauppauge Public Library
7 9:30am - 5:00pm Comsewogue Public Library Hours Comsewogue Public Library
8 9:00am - 5:00pm East Islip Public Library Hours East Islip Public Library
8 9:30am - 9:00pm Longwood Public Library Hours Longwood Public Library
9 NA Portjefflibrary@goodtimes Hours Portjefflibrary@goodtimes
9 9:30am - 9:00pm South Country Library Hours South Country Library
9 9:30am - 9:00pm Emma S. Clark Memorial Library Hours Emma S. Clark Memorial Library
9 9:30am - 9:00pm Port Jefferson Free Library Hours Port Jefferson Free Library
9 9:00am - 9:00pm Brentwood Public Library Hours Brentwood Public Library
9 10:00am - 5:00pm Brookhaven Free Library Hours Brookhaven Free Library
10 9:00am - 5:00pm Islip Public Library Hours Islip Public Library