Home > NY > Suffolk > Middle Island > Longwood Library > Longwood Library Hours

Longwood Library Hours

1:00pm 5:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 9:00pm
9:30am 5:00pm

Library Hour Exceptions

Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm *September - June

Holiday Closings:

Labor Day - Monday September 5, 2011

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 24, 2011

Christmas Eve - Saturday December 24, 2011

Christmas Day - Sunday December 25, 2011

New Year's Eve - Saturday December 31, 2011

New Year's Day - Sunday January 1, 2012




Easter - Sunday April 8, 2012

Mother's Day - Sunday May 13, 2012

Memorial Day Weekend - Sunday May 27, 2012

Memorial Day - Monday May 28, 2012

Father's Day - Sunday June 17, 2012

Independence Day - Wednesday July 4, 2012

Libraries within "10" miles

Miles Todays Hours Library Hours Library
5 NA Middle Country Public Library- Selden Hours Middle Country Public Library- Selden
6 1:00pm - 5:00pm North Shore Public Library Hours North Shore Public Library
6 12:00pm - 4:00pm Comsewogue Public Library Hours Comsewogue Public Library
7 1:00pm - 5:00pm Middle Public Library Hours Middle Public Library
8 NA Portjefflibrary@goodtimes Hours Portjefflibrary@goodtimes
8 1:00pm - 5:00pm Port Jefferson Free Library Hours Port Jefferson Free Library
8 12:00pm - 5:00pm Sachem Public Library Hours Sachem Public Library
8 12:00pm - 4:00pm Shirley Library Hours Shirley Library
9 1:00pm - 5:00pm South Country Library Hours South Country Library
10 12:00pm - 5:00pm Emma S. Clark Memorial Library Hours Emma S. Clark Memorial Library
10 1:00pm - 5:00pm Center Moriches Free Public Library Hours Center Moriches Free Public Library
10 NA Bayport-blue Point Public Library Hours Bayport-blue Point Public Library