Home > NY > Tompkins > Ithaca > Tompkins Library > Tompkins Library Hours

Tompkins Library Hours

1:00pm 5:00pm
10:00am 8:15pm
10:00am 8:15pm
10:00am 8:15pm
10:00am 8:15pm
10:00am 5:00pm
10:00am 5:00pm

Library Hour Exceptions

Sunday Schedule 2012

OPEN Sundays 1/29/12 through 4/1/12 from 1 PM to 5 PM
CLOSED Sunday 4/8/12 Easter
OPEN Sundays 4/15/12 through 4/29/12: 1-5 PM
CLOSED Sundays 5/6/12 through 9/16/12
OPEN Sundays 9/23/12 through 11/18/12: 1 - 5 PM
Closed Sundays 11/25/12 through 12/31/12

2012 Scheduled Holidays & Closings

Sunday, April 8 CLOSED Easter Sunday

Saturday, May 26 CLOSED Saturday before Memorial Day
Sunday, May 27 CLOSED Sunday before Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 CLOSED Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 CLOSED Independence Day

Saturday, September 1 CLOSED Saturday before Labor Day
Sunday, September 2 CLOSED Sunday before Labor Day
Monday, September 3 CLOSED Labor Day

Wednesday, November 21 (close at 5 pm) - Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 22 CLOSED Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 24 CLOSED Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 CLOSED Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26 CLOSED Day after Christmas observed

Monday, December 31 CLOSED New Year's Eve
2013 Scheduled Holidays & Closings

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 CLOSED New Year's Day

Libraries within "10" miles

Miles Todays Hours Library Hours Library
7 10:00am - 8:00pm Lansing Library Hours Lansing Library
7 2:00pm - 8:00pm Newfield Public Library Hours Newfield Public Library
11 NA Ulysses Philomathic Library Hours Ulysses Philomathic Library
11 1:30pm - 7:30pm The Southworth Library Hours The Southworth Library