Home > IA > Polk > Urbandale > Urbandale Library > Urbandale Library Hours

Urbandale Library Hours

1:00pm 5:00pm
9:00am 9:00pm
9:00am 9:00pm
9:00am 9:00pm
9:00am 9:00pm
9:00am 6:00pm
9:00am 6:00pm

Library Hour Exceptions

2012 Holiday Schedule
The Library will be closed on the following dates:

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1, 2012
Monday, January 2, 2012

President’s Day (Staff In-Service Day)
Monday, February 20, 2012

Easter
Sunday, April 8, 2012

Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 13, 2012

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 27, 2012
Monday, May 28, 2012

Father’s Day
Sunday, June 17, 2012

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Labor Day
Sunday, September 2, 2012
Monday, September 3, 2012

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 – The library is open 9:00 A.M.- 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, November 22, 2012
Friday, November 23, 2012 – The library is open 1:00 P.M.- 6:00 P.M.

Christmas
Monday, December 24, 2012
Tuesday, December 25, 2012

New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31, 2012 – The library is open 9:00 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

Libraries within "10" miles

Miles Todays Hours Library Hours Library
2 9:00am - 5:00pm Clive Public Library Hours Clive Public Library
3 10:00am - 5:00pm Franklin Avenue Library Hours Franklin Avenue Library
4 10:00am - 4:00pm West Des Moines Public Library Hours West Des Moines Public Library
4 10:00am - 5:30pm Johnston Public Library Hours Johnston Public Library
5 NA Grimes Public Library Hours Grimes Public Library
5 10:00am - 5:00pm Forest Avenue Hours Forest Avenue
6 10:00am - 5:00pm North Side Library Hours North Side Library
6 NA Des Moines Public Library Hours Des Moines Public Library
7 NA Waukee Public Library Hours Waukee Public Library
8 10:00am - 5:00pm South Side Library Hours South Side Library
9 10:00am - 5:00pm East Side Library Hours East Side Library
10 9:00am - 5:30pm Kirkendall Public Library Hours Kirkendall Public Library
10 NA Granger Public Library Hours Granger Public Library
11 NA Polk City Community Library Hours Polk City Community Library